During the 39th Chapter of the Province of St. Patrick’s (PATR). On July 22, 2021 the following were elected to the Provincial Council:

Provincial Superior:        

Fr. James Sweeney

Provincial Consultors:    

Fr. Bernard Lowe  (1st Consultor)

Fr. John Friel

Fr. Paul Francis Spencer

Fr. Antony Connelly

(L-R) Fr. Bernard Lowe, Fr. John Friel, Fr. James Sweeney, Fr. Antony Connelly, Fr. Paul Francis Spencer