On May 8, 2014 the following were elected to the leadership of the Province of the Exaltation of Holy Cross:

  • Fr. Giovanni Cipriani, CP –Provincial Superior
  • Fr. Marcos Antonio de Jesus, CP
  • Fr. Ribamar Divino Vieira de Souza, CP
  • Fr. Eraldo Furtado de Oliveira, CP
  • Fr. Uidelfonso Machado, CP

    Access the main web page of the 1st Provincial Chapter in Brazil