Congress of the Vice Province of India – THOM

In the picture (L-R) we can see the new Council of the Vice Province THOM (India), elected on May 1st, 2013, posing with the Superior General:

Fr. Edwin Jenish
3rd Consultor

Fr. Marsilin Sony
4th Consultor

Fr. Tomy Kanjirathinkal
Vice Provincial

Rev. Fr. Joachim Rego
Superior General

Fr. Antony Tharayil
2nd Consultor

Fr. Roy Srampical
1st Consultor



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :